Contact

Finland
University of Oulu Eva Pongrácz
Niko Hänninen
eva.pongracz@oulu.fi
Niko.Hanninen@oulu.fi
Northern Ireland
South West College (SWC) John Harrison john.harrison@swc.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland
Western Development Commission (WDC) Mary Keaveney marykeaveney@wdc.ie
Limerick Institute of Technology (LIT) Seamus Hoyne
Derek Blackweir
seamus.hoyne@lit.ie
derek.blackweir@lit.ie
Norway
Narvik Science Park (NSP) Fred R. Johansen fred@fpn.no
Scotland
Green Angel Syndicate (GAS) Nick Lyth nicklyth@gasgat.com
Germany
European Institution of Innovation (EIFI) Chris Ashe
Benjamin Daumiller
c.ashe@eifi.eu
b.daumiller@eifi.eu
© 2017 FREED Project